Klamath County School District - Home

Back to Lost River Jr./Sr. High
LINE

E-School Home Access
LINE
Bell Schedule
LINE
Cafeteria Menus
LINE
SEAS Login
LINE
Lost River Community Center
LINE

LINE
Academics
LINE
Activities and Clubs
LINE
Athletics
LINE
Parent Athletic Handbook
Manual de athletica para padres
Parent Athletic Handbook - Jr. High
Athletic Participation Form
Physical Examination Form
Formulario de Historial
Football
Volleyball
High School Basketball
Jr. High Boys Basketball
Swim Club
Hockey
Wrestling
Baseball
Softball
High School Track
Jr. High Track
LINE
Information
LINE
Resources
LINE
Student/Parent Handbook
LINE
Manual para alumnos/padres
LINE
KCSD Rights and Responsibilities of Student
LINE
Manual de Derechos Y Responsabilidades del Alumno
LINE
School Boundary Map
LINE
School Closure Information/Informacion importante de Cierre de Escuelas
LINE

Staff Directory
LINE

23330 Highway 50
Merrill, OR 97633
Phone: 541-798-5666
Fax: 541-798-5072
Contact: Mr. Jamie Ongman
Email: ongmanj@kcsd.k12.o. . .


Athletics


**Lost River Athletic Hall of Fame Nomination Form**


Athletic Department Contact information 
COACH SPORT E-MAIL ADDRESS
Dennis Dunlea Football lrhsfootball@gmail.com
Michael Ongman Football/Jr High Basketball mikeong5296@gmail.com
Jeff Salvati Cross Country/Jr High Track salvatij@kcsd.k12.or.us
Criss Duncan Track  
Kristen Masten Volleyball mastenk@kcsd.k12.or.us
Jeff Baker Boys Basketball mckittrickm@kcsd.k12.or.us
Randy Denson Girls Basketball densonr@kcsd.k12.or.us  
Edgar Cisneros Wrestling ecisneros10@live.com
Connie Cisneros Wrestling/Jr High Track cisnerosc@kcsd.k12.or.us
Kraig Beasley Football/Baseball  
Kristine Hartman Softball kkcm011699@hotmail.com
Kerrie Guthrie Volleyball/Swimming  kerrieg11@gmail.com
Kyle Petrik Girls Basketball/Track petrikk@kcsd.k12.or.us
Rafael Hernandez Boys Basketball hernandezr@kcsd.k12.or.us
Monica Addington Athletic Director/JR High Volleyball/Jr High Basketball addingtonm@kcsd.k12.or.us
 
 
General Athletic Department Questions

See Handbooks for more information:
Athletic Handbook for Parents 2015-2017:  English        Spanish
Jr. High Athletic Handbook:
English
 
Jamie Ongman Principal ongmanj@kcsd.k12.or.us
Monica Addington Athletic Secretary/Athletic Director addingtonm@kcsd.k12.or.us




To subscribe to a calendar listed below make sure you are logged into a Google account. Select the Google Calendar Icon and select the calendar you would like to appear on your calendars.



 

Klamath County School District - © 2009 - All Rights Reserved | Designed, Developed & Deployed by Project A

printer friendly version Printer friendly version