Klamath County School District - Home

Back to Ferguson Elementary
LINE

E-School: Home Access
LINE
Student Online Resources
LINE
Teacher Contact Information
LINE

LINE
Academics
LINE
Activities
LINE
Information
LINE
Parent Resources
LINE

LINE
Student/Parent Handbook
LINE
School Boundary Map
LINE
Cafeteria Menus
LINE

Staff Directory
LINE
Web Links
LINE

2901 Homedale Road
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone: 541 883-5036
Fax: 541-885-3357
Contact: Mary Adams & Jill Rawlins - Secretaries
Email: adamsm@kcsd.k12.or. . .
Hours: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday thru Friday


Teacher Contact Information

Below you will find contact information and office hours for all Ferguson Elementary teachers.

Kindergarten
Mrs. Nealy - nealyl@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours: 10AM-12PM
Video Conference Times: MW: 9:00-9:45AM

Mrs. Campbell - campbellm@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 9:45AM-11:45AM
Video Conference Times: MWF: 9:00-9:45AM
Phone: 541-810-9130

Mrs. Verneris - smithvernerisk@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours: 1PM-3PM
Video Conference Times:​ ​MW: 9:00-9:45AM

First Grade
Miss Haney - haneya@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 10:30AM-12:30PM
Video Conference Times: T/TH: 9:45-10:15AM
Phone: 541-363-7229

Mrs. Norris - norrisj@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 12PM-3:30PM
Video Conference Times: MWF: 5:00-5:30PM
Phone: 541-810-4239

Mrs. Mills - millsn@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 10AM-12PM
Video Conference Times:​ W: 2:00-2:30PM

Second Grade
Mrs. Sweeney - sweeneya@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 12PM-3PM​
Video Conference Times: F:10:30-11:15AM

Mrs. Reeves - reevess@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 1PM-3PM
Video Conference Times: M:10:30-11:15AM

Ms. Weber - webert@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 12PM-2PM​
Video Conference Times: M:10:30-11:15AM
Phone: 541-363-7893

Third Grade
Miss Brookshire - brookshireh@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 12PM-2PM
Video Conference Times: M-F 9:45-10:15AM & 4:30-5:00PM
Phone: 541-363-7441

Miss Gomez - gomezk@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 10:15AM-12:15PM​
Video Conference Times: M-F 9:45-10:15AM & 4:30-5:00PM

Mr. Arriola - arriolad@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 11AM-1PM
Video Conference Times:​ ​M-F 9:45-10:15AM & 4:30-5:00PM

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Dentinger - dentinerj@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 9AM-11AM
Video Conference Times: MWF: 1:15-2:00PM

Mrs. Mueller - muellert@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 9AM-11AM
Video Conference Times: MWF: 11:00-11:45AM

Mrs. Fenton - fentont@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 9AM-11AM​
Video Conference Times:​ ​MWF: 1:15-2:00PM

Fifth Grade
Mrs. Monteil - monteila@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 10AM-12PM
Video Conference Times: MTW: 9AM & 12PM 
Phone: 541-363-8836

Mrs. Patzke - patzkec@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 10AM-2PM
Video Conference Times: M-F:9:00-9:45AM & 12:15-1:00PM
Phone: 541-281-4822

Mrs. Beanland - beanlandj@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours: 10AM-2PM
Video Conference Times: M: 11:15, TWTH: 11:00
Phone: 541-363-7204

Sixth Grade
Mr. McKittrick - mckittrickm@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 10AM-2PM
Video Conference Times: M-TH: 12:00-12:45PM

Mrs. Zurbrugg - zurbruggm@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 9AM-11AM​ MWF, 1-3PM TUE&THU
Video Conference Times: T/TH:10:00-11:00AM

Ms. Nixon - nixonm​@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 9AM-11AM
Video Conference Times:​ W:2:00-3:00PM

Specialists
Mrs. Lindow - lindowa​@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 8AM-10AM
Video Conference Times: Contact directly
Phone: 541-363-8915

Mrs. Otterson - ottersonm​@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 10AM-12PM​
Video Conference Times: Contact directly
Phone: 541-539-6362

Mrs. DeVault - devaults@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours: 8AM-10AM
Video Conference Times: Tuesdays: K/1:9:30AM, 2/3:10AM, 4-6: 10:30AM

Mr. Bigby - bigbyk​@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 10AM-12PM​
Video Conference Times: Contact directly
Phone: 541-880-9130

Mr. Witt - wittz​@kcsd.k12.or.us
Office Hours:​ 1PM-3PM
Video Conference Times: Contact directly






 

 

Klamath County School District - © 2009 - All Rights Reserved | Designed, Developed & Deployed by Project A

printer friendly version Printer friendly version