Klamath County School District - Home

Back to Henley High
LINE

E-School Home Access
LINE
Cafeteria Menus
LINE

LINE
School Event Calendar
LINE
Bell Schedule
LINE
Athletic Schedule
LINE
Academics
LINE
Senior Capstone
LINE
Student/Parent Handbook
LINE
Activities
LINE
Athletics
LINE
Resources
LINE
School Boundary Map
LINE
Athletic Hall of Fame
LINE
Upcoming Senior Events & Information
LINE
Athletic Registration17-18
LINE
EOP Newsletter
LINE

Staff Directory
LINE

8245 Highway 39
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone: 541-883-5040
Fax: 541-883-6663
Contact: Jack Lee
Email: leej@kcsd.k12.or.u. . .


Henley Alumni

Henley High Athletic Hall of Fame

Henley Alumni Sign up / update

Click on #Year to Advance table
#1970s     #1980s     #1990s     #2000s     #2010s

Full Name
                          1960s                                
Lilia Ritter Dickinson 1963   dickinsl2@hotmail.com
Nancy Negrevski Haskins
 
haskinsn@kcsd.k12.or.us
Thomas Ongman
 
ongmanl@kcsd.k12.or.us
Larita Ongman
 
ongmanl@kcsd.k12.or.us
Becky Crapo Hofman   bandjh@msn.com
                            1970s                                 
Glory Pederson Schuetz   gjshuetz@aol.com
Ted Sharp   tedsharpl2yahoo.com
Brenda High Jensen 1971 1959-1971 spechteach@aol.com
D. Diane Dehlinger Mathis
1971
 
dejdm7@msn.com
Gregory E. Bryan 1972   greg.bryan95@gmail.com
Bob Carnes 1973   uofostinks@yahoo.com
Bill Cogley
1973
  bill@cogleyart.com
Sandy Vanderhoff - Pine  & Grant Pine
1973
Middle School 1991 - retirement
pinegs@aol.com
William Rayburn 1973   premtech@willapabay.org
Terry Humes ( Miller) 1974   cehdad3@msn.com
Vicki Ann Zeller  (Divine)
1974
 
jeva43@q.com
Cindy (Divine) Dupart 1975   7cindyd@earthlink.net
Diane (Shelley) Haynes 1975   beyleu@hotmail.com
Julie Rokes 1975   JakeLuvs2run@aol.com
Cynthia Hendershot (Thomson) 1976   meandkids58@yahoo.com
Beverly Darling Vandehey 1977   bevvdh@frontier.com
Mark R. Wilsdon 1977   csmwilsdon@comcast.net
Michael Henderson 1977   lickureye@gmail.com
Dana Buergler Cantrell 1977   nana_dana@msn.com
Kaleo Schroder   1977-1992 imkaleo@live.com
Wayne Zaiger
1977

2005-2009

tzaiger@msn.com
Nancy Bernadene Fowler
1978
  barnjard1212@yahoo.com
Teri Leeper-Blue
1978
 
shanias_mimi@msn.com
Leslie Arant Garrett
1978
 
rod@fireserve.net
Vivie Ann Bussey (Zinn)
1978
 
viviebussey@gmail.com
Greg King 1978   glk1978@aol.com
DeAnn ( Eayrs) Davis 1978   gypsy3160@aol.com
Cynthia Mae Baumgartner Martine
1978
 
funyfarmma@aol.com
Lee Schroder   1978-1987 imkaleo@live.com
Jen Jangala Fitzpatrick 1979   fitzpaja@eou.edu
Robert William Crebbin
1979
1988-1998
racrebbin@aol.com
Cindi Eayrs-O'Dell 1979   ceo61@aol.com
Daniel Sullivan 1979   dsullyvan@gmail.com

Ginestar-Vieira

1979

 

me2vieira@aol.com

                         1980s                               
Michael Steven Souder 1980   muzeo@hotmail.com
Wes Miller
1981
 
commish@epud.net
Gwen MacKrell Halvorsen 1981   ghalvorsen3@gmail.com
Katrina Myers
1981
1996 to present/English
myersk@kcsd.k12.or.us
Katrina (Andretta) Myers
1981
1996-present/English
dmyersroc@charter.net
David Myers
1981
1993 to Present /Science
dmyersroc@charter.net
Marsha (Ohman) Ross 1982   rosslings@msn.com
Kim Wiltfong Owings 1982   browneyes965@yahoo.com
Bruce Thomsen
1982
 
bruce.thomsen@gmail.com
Dean Andretta
1982
 
deanandr@aol.com
Vernon T. Matthews II 1982   vmathews@wcps.k12.va.us
Barbara Vealy 1982   Bveal@gmail.com
Damon Langley
1984
 
langleyd@kcsd.k12.or.us
Paul Simpson 1984   paul.simpson.1@ang.af.mil
Wayne Parker
1985
 
Obiwayne@gmail.com
Lori Robnett 1985   imaupsgal@yahoo.com
Molly Kendall Hurtado
1985
1997-present/Math
hurtadom@kcsd.k12.or.us
Melissa C Cook
1986
 
adkissonm@kcsd.k12.or.us
Margaret Lynn Arant Baker
1986
2006- present
mbaker4596@aol.com
Tacy Lynn Craigmiles Powers
1986
 
tlf_21_21@yahoo.com
Stephanie Ketarkus
1987
 
hulls623@netzero.com
Brian Gray 1988   brian.gray@kniferiver.com
Todd Ormsbee
1988
 
bkyu36@mac.com
Billie (Hinton) Owens 1988   owensx4@hotmail.com
Anne E. (Chapman) Sokoloski
1988
 
thesokos@hotmail.com
Victoria D'Anne (Macy) Miller
1988
 
victoriadmiller@comcast.net
Theresa Snowbarger (Jordan)
1988
 
tjjajsnow@gmail.com
Kim Olsen
1988
 
kolsen@christchurchschool.org
Kenneth Ernie Smith
1989
 
2fortea@q.com
Rachael A Greenfield (Carder)
1989
 
r.grnfld@gmail.com
Charles E. Harrell 1989   ceh@buckley-law.com
Rod Husain   1989-2005 hooserh@gmail.com
Misti Icenbice 1989   djmoisti@gmail.com
Brooke Lindgren
1989
 
art@framedartstudios.com
Aaron Terry Kuhlman
1989
 
kuhlman6907@charter.net
Mike Kappas
1989
 
4kapps697@charter.net
Kimberely M. (Ritchie) Phipps 1989   k.of.phipps30@gmail.com
Kenneth M Picard 1989   kpicard4@yahoo.com
                             1990s                                  
Shannon Ranae Blair
1990
 
sparky@e-isco.com
Shannon Radford Carlson
1991
1996-Present/English
carlsons@kcsd.k12.or.us
Matthew Putter 1991   putterm@hpanels.com
Lupe Gonzales
1991
 
hornetfutbo@aol.com
Brian Sherrill
1991
  brian@aprazer.com
Michelle Marie Brennan Horne 1992   mhorne@coic.org
Bree Kilbourne (Zigler) 1992   breeannk@alumniemail.oit.edu
Kaci L. Mitchell
1992
 
mitch4@clearwire.net
Shane Mitchell
1992
 
mitch4@clearwire.net
Debbie Greenleaf
1992
 
dlg0903@hotmail.com
Rebecca (Taylor) Needham
1992
2006-Present
mrsneedham07@gmail.com
Kimberely Patterson Peats 1992   onefatkangaroo@hotmail.com
Jennifer (Gorsegner) Wayman 1993   frgygirl@yahoo.com
Wendy (Young) Jones 1994   wgjones723@gmail.com
Jill (Patterson) Williams
1994
 
john14.6@msn.com
Liz Coates (Stone) 1995   motochick234@yahoo.com
Shannon Renee McDaniel
1995
 
shanemcdonald313@yahoo.com
Becky  Lorig (De Jong)
1995
 
vball3cow@aol.com
Shannon Renne McDaniel
1995
  Andersons@kcsd.k12.or.us
Robert Tipton 1995   rtkeno@gmail.com
Marja Ann Hill
1996
 
justmarja@hotmail.com
Jennie Putter McFall 1996    jenniemcfall@ymail.com
Tiffany Case-Poe
1997
 
poet@kcsd.k12.or.us
Helena DeJong
1997
2001- Present/Science
dejongh@kcsd.k12.or.us
Leah (Azevedo) Jolly
1998
 
leahazevedo@yahoo.com
Andy High
1998
  andyahigh@hotmail.com
Carlos Becerra  
1999-Present/Art
becerrac@kcsd.k12.or.us
Jennifer (Keehn) Snoozy  
1999-2003
snoozyj@kcsd.k12.or.us
Jesse Hamilton
1999
 
hamiltonj@kcsd.k12.or.us
                              2000s                                   
Shane Brollier
2000
 
shanebrollier@hotmail.com
Nicole Pryor
2000
  Pryorn@kcsd.k12.or.us
Bonnie E. Schwartz
2001
 
Ernabon@gmail.com
Karli (McClung) Fussell
2001
 
kfussell0395@charter.net
Brian R. Stock
2001
 
stockb@kcsd.k12.or.us
Amanda Graham
2002
 
amandaleegraham@gmail.com
Robert Richard Chambrose  Jr.  
2003-Present/French
chambroser@kcsd.k12.or.us
Brianne Dawn Jacobs (Arnold) 2003   Bigstevenbri@gmail.com
Becky (Schwartz) Parker
2003
 
bekirock@gmail.com
Dee Hahn  
2004 to present/Math
hahnd@kcsd.k12.or.us
Ashley Anderson (Freeman-simms) 2004   daddysgirl112107@gmail.com
Kelli ( Anderson ) Kamehaiku
2004
  kellikamehaiku@yahoo.com
Justin Barker 2004   Justinbarker86@icloud.com
Charles (Andy) Cleland 2004   andyqtip@gmail.com
Brigitte Coates (Johnson) 2004   akgurl07@gmail.com
Kendra (Corkill) Santiago
2004
  kendrasantiago@live.com
Savanna Engebretson (Milwrick)
2004
  smilwrick@aol.com
Kristina Fields 2004   dirtrider3877@Gmail.com
Jennifer (Fraizer) Hackman
2004
  jenniferhackman@hotmail.com
Joshua Guest
2004
  joshguest@gmail.com
Elizabeth Lynch
2004
  elizabeth.i.lynch@us.army.mil
Corey M.McBain
2004
  malonemcbain@gmail.com
Daniel Miller 2004   Drmiller634@gmail.com
Lindsay ( Orton) Miller
2004
  Lindsay_miller.o@aggiemail.usu.edu
Sara F. Michaels
2004
  saramich86@hotmail.com
Joe Miranda 2004   joemiranda2@hotmail.com
Tana Moore 2004   tanarose76@gmail.com
Jessica Morrison 2004   jessy3swim@msn.com
Bonnie Nelson 2004   nbonnie23@yahoo.com
Kristian Kinsman
2004
  kristiann.kinsman@gamil.com
Aj Mahoney & Kayla Jordan
2004
  Kjordan2213@ gmail.com
Jessica Ryan (Gardner) 2004   Jessicamarieryan2012@gmail.com
Lauren ( Williams) Sparacio
2004
  lawillia27@gmail.com
Charity Joy Stacey 2004   icebaby_8504@yahoo.com
Cheyenne (Swartz) Windish 2004   disney4ever55@hotmail.com
Jessica Westwood
2004
  westwooj@yahoo.com
Christina (Bacchi) Schaaf 2004   c.e.bacchi@gmail.com
Diana Stiles
2004
  azulaangel181885@aol.com
Ashley Nichole Andersen 2004   daddysgirl112107@gmail.com
Todd Moore
2005
2005-2012
mooret@kcsd.k12.or.us
Tara Jane Campbell Miranda
2005
  tj.campbell.miranda@gmail.com
Denice I. Stiles 2005   denice630@gmail.com
Christopher Grant Shirts 2006   grant.c.shirts@gmail.com
Brianna Fields (Dailey) 2007   brianna.fields730@gmail.com
Parker Pratt 2007   parker.pratt@gmail.com
Stephanie Matheson
2009
 
smatheson@q.com
Alicia Marie Fentrss
2009
 
Alicia12491@aol.com
Kellie M.Wilson
2009
 

kellieskitchen66@gmail.com

                               2010s                                    
Jessica Ann Chaulet
2010
 
jessieann5@yahoo.com
Diana Poole 2010   dianapoole@gmail.com
Dylan Underwood 2010   dylan@dylanunderwood.me


 

Klamath County School District - © 2009 - All Rights Reserved | Designed, Developed & Deployed by Project A

printer friendly version Printer friendly version